top of page



Memphis Tennessee Area:

Chairman Berlin Boyd

City Councilman Edmund Ford Jr. 

State Representative. Joe Towns 

 Councilwoman Patrice Robinson 

State Representative Barbara Cooper 

City Councilman Martavius Jones 

State Representative London Lamar 

City Councilman Joe Brown

State Representative Larry Miller

County Comm. Eddie Jones 

State Representative Antonio Parkinson

County Comm. Willie Brooks 

State Representative Karen Camper 

Shelby County Comm. Chairman Van Turner 

Jerry Hall

Lexie Carter

Fred Dorse

Darrick Harris

State Rep. Jesse Chism
County Commissioner Amber Mills
Deidre Malone
Gale Jones Carson

Darrell S. Catron

NAACP Memphis Branch

Former City Councilwoman TaJuan Stout Mitchell

Dr. Noel Hutchinson

Brian Clay

City Councilman Ford Canale 

Probate Count Clerk Bill Morrison

Shelby County Clerk Wanda Halbert

The International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 1288

Joe Saino supports amendment 2 & 3

Bishop Henry M. Williamson Sr

Bishop E. Lynn Brown

Bishop William Graves

Presiding Elder J.J. Jackson

Presiding Elder Bethel Harris

Rev. Willie Ward Jr.

Rev. Albert Robertson

Councilwoman Jamita Swearengen

Ron Redwing 



bottom of page